CUCET Engineering colleges

CUCET Engineering colleges image

CUCET Engineering colleges – Central Universities Common Entrance Test (CUCET) is a national level entrance exam conducted every year by National Testing Agency (NTA CUCET official website It is conducted for admissions to various central universities across India. Here is a detailed list of CUCET engineering  colleges.

Via CUCET, you can  get admission in CUCET engineering colleges and do your BTech from Central University. Btech from a central university will provide you with a lot of opportunities. Detailed list of CUCET engineering  colleges which provide Btech for the engineering aspirants is given below-

Central University of Haryana-

CUCET Engineering colleges image

Central University of Haryana is a Central University established under the Central Universities Act, 2009 of the Parliament. It is one of the 15 Central Universities established by MHRD, GoI under the 12th Five Year Plan (2007-12). The University is fully funded by the UGC.
Permanent Campus of the University is situated in 488 acres of land at Jant-Pali Villages, Mahendergarh district of Haryana from where CUH is running its academic operations.

CIC (Delhi University)-

DU image

Cluster Innovation Centre(CIC) comes under Delhi University (DU) which provides Btech in Information Technology and computer science. It is a top notch centrally funded institute based in DU North Campus which provides Btech facilities.

Central University of Karnataka-

CUCET Engineering colleges image

The Central University of Karnataka (CUK) has been established by an Act of the Parliament (No. 3 of 2009) at Kalaburagi, Karnataka. The University has 654 acres campus. The University has established 12 Schools under which 27 Departments function. The University allows adaptable teaching-learning methodology to ensure the comprehensive development of our students. 

Central University of Rajasthan-

CURAJ image

The Central University of Rajasthan (CURAJ) has been established by an Act of Parliament (Act No. 25 of 2009) as a new Central University, and is fully funded by the Government of India. CURAJ offers 70+ UG, PG  and PhD programmes in its 32 departments. The University operates from its permanent campus of 518 (approximately) acres and it has limited residential accommodation for employees and students.

Related articles-


Similar Posts


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *